Grilling on the Big Green Egg

All Your Big Green Egg Grilling Needs…

Happy Labor Day!

Hey everyone, just want to wish you a happy Labor Day! Hopefully you took the long weekend to fire up your smoke and cook something delicious. Sadly I wasn’t able to because of some bad weather (and the in-laws) came into town.

I was really hoping to cook ribs or a pork shoulder over the long weekend but my parade was rained on. Oh well, I have big plans for the coming weekend! And I may even try to get a chicken grilled in my vertical roaster sometime this week. I haven’t quite mastered that one yet, but the practice sure is fun!

Sorry for the short post, but there’s not much updating to do today! Until next time!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

